eLearning Page for Miller Elementary

Many classrooms use Flipgrid and we *also* have a school-wide Flipgrid we are using while we are apart.  Students can log into this Flipgrid with their LSC username and password that was sent home with them.  If you need that username/password, please email Mr. Louk (glouk@lsc.k12.in.us).  Here is the URL for the flipgrid: https://flipgrid.com/l996f6

Subject Area

Teacher

Email

Link to Assignments

Art

Ms. Jones

jljones@lsc.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE

Art

Ms. Lapacek

hlapacek@lsc.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE

Music

Mrs. Seagraves

kseagraves@lsc.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE

Music

Mrs. Sweet

lsweet@lsc.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE

PE

Mr. Simmons

lsimmons@lsc.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE

Social Services

Ms. Maci

mswebster@lsc.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE

Special Education

Mr. Cross

across@lsc.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE

Special Education

Ms. McKeachie

hmckeachie@lsc.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE

Special Education

Mrs. Peterson

speterson@lsc.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE

Special Education

Mrs. Phillips

bphillips@lsc.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE

Kindergarten

Mrs. Bunch

cbunch@lsc.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE

Kindergarten

Mrs. Dutton

pdutton@lsc.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE

Kindergarten

Ms. Powell

bpowell@lsc.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE

Kindergarten

Mrs. Stachowicz

mstachowicz@lsc.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE

1st Grade

Mrs. Corwin

ecorwin@lsc.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE

1st Grade

Ms. Dixon

bdixon@lsc.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE

1st Grade

Ms. Johnson

ajohnson2@lsc.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE

1st Grade

Mrs. Morris

mmorris@lsc.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE

2nd Grade

Mrs. Bowers

jbowers@lsc.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE

2nd Grade

Mrs. Hamilton

mhamilton@lsc.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE

2nd Grade

Mrs. O’Dell

modell@lsc.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE

2nd Grade

Mr. Olney

jolney@lsc.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE

3rd Grade

Ms. Carrillo

lcarrillo@lsc.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE

3rd Grade

Mr. Pendleton

mpendleton@lsc.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE

3rd Grade

Mrs. Rohler

srohler@lsc.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE

4th Grade

Ms. Delgado

kdelgado@lsc.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE

4th Grade

Ms. Kaufman

rkaufman@lsc.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE

4th Grade

Mrs. Sommers

jsommers@lsc.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE